## **INCENTIVE DETAILS**

S.No	Name of the Faculty Member	Department
1	Kalai Selvi.K	Commerce General
2	Gnanavel.C	Mechanical Engineering
3	Ivo Romauld.S	BioEngineering
4	Sheela Gowr.P	Computer Science and Engineering
5	Ruban.M	Automobile Engineering
6	Thirumal.S	Computer Science and Engineering
7	Arunkumar.S	Mechanical Engineering
8	Suganthi.M	Biotechnology
9	Manikandan.A	Computer Science and Engineering
10	Durgalakshmi.S	Civil Engineering
11	Vidya.R	Biochemistry
12	Jeyanthi.R	Education
13	Venugopal.S	Automobile Engineering
14	Kalyana Chakravarthi.P.R	Civil Engineering
15	Rubini.B	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
16	Ilango.T	Civil Engineering
17	Jeganath.S	Pharmaceutics

S.No	Name of the Faculty Member	Department
18	Arulstephen.C	Electronics and Communication Engineering
19	Wisemin Lins.A	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
20	Pradeep Kumar.S	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
21	Sasikala V.E	Mathematics
22	Sathya.S	Information Technology
23	Andal.P	Chemistry
24	Banushri.A	Computer Science and Engineering
25	Saritha.A	Computer Science and Engineering
26	GokulaKrishnan.A	Business Administration
27	Saraswathy.C	Commerce Accounts and Finance
1	Dharmarajan.K	Information Technology
2	Kamalakkannan.S	Information Technology
3	Shanmuga Sundaram.N	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
4	Akiladevi.D	Pharmaceutics
5	Devi Radhakrishnan	Information Technology
6	Sivaganesan.S	Mechanical Engineering
7	Ashok Kumar Katta	Business Administration
8	Murugesan.D	Commerce General

S.No	Name of the Faculty Member	Department
9	Vennila Fathima Rani.S	Commerce General
10	Sharmila.K	Information Technology
11	Jayakani.S	Commerce General
12	Sumithra Mani	Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Analysis
13	Arunachalam.A.S	Computer Science
14	Jaya.T	Electronics and Communication Engineering
15	Jeyalaksshmi.S	Information Technology
16	Vijay Ananth.S	Mechanical Engineering
17	Krishnan.A	Commerce General
18	Jothilakshmi.G.R	Electronics and Communication Engineering
19	Madhumita.G	Management Studies
20	Girija.V	Education
21	Uma Devi.S	Pharmaceutics
22	Pannirukai Vadivelan.R	Tamil
23	Meenakshi.S	Mathematics
24	Sumalatha.V	Computer Applications
25	Durga.R	Computer Science
26	Rajesh.A	Computer Science and Engineering

S.No	Name of the Faculty Member	Department
27	Somasundaram.I	Pharmaceutics
28	Thirumagal.P.G.	Management Studies
29	Sreekala.T	Computer Science
30	Meenakshi.A	Commerce Corporate Secretaryship
31	Thailambal.G	Computer Science
32	Mangayarkarasi.S	Computer Science
33	Jebathangam.J	Information Technology
34	Jayashree Prabhakar.A.A	English
35	Sridhar.R	Mechanical Engineering
36	Sugantha Ezhil Mary.E	English
37	Suresh Dhanaraj	Microbiology
38	Prakash.B	Biotechnology
39	Karunakaran.K	Mechanical Engineering
40	Parthasarathy.M	Physics
41	Mohan.P	Tamil
42	Gayathri.G	Microbiology